Johnna Throckmorton    President                                          johnnat@virginiavictorygames.org 

​Bernadette Bailey         Vice President/Buddy Coordinator       bernadetteb@virginiavictorygames.org 

Kathy Bauer                 Treasurer                                          kathyb@virginiavictorygames.org 

Robert Swiger              Vendor Coordinator                             rswiger@virginiavictorygames.org 

Nancy Carey                Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator   nancyc@virginiavictorygames.org ​​

Bobbie Needham​            Entertainment Coordinator                  bobbien@virginiavictorygames.org​

Stephanie Copeland       Webmaster/Welcome Speaker               ​stephaniec@virginiavictorygames.org

OUR TEAM CONTACTS

Be Sure to LIKE uS on FACEBOOK

Mailing Address: 


po bOX 37130

rICHMOND, va 23234


Phone: 804-651-6912

Fax: 804-562-2228


General info Email: 

INFO@VIRGINIAVICTORYGAMES.ORG

Send us a message!

Games Location

Virginia Victory Games

                                                                                                                                                           WHERE CHAMPIONS HAVE COMPETED SINCE 1981